Problem 2 account

Hello,
practically it happens that I am in possession in 2 phones with the same apple ID, but different game center … my intent was to use another account for Heroic Magic Duel, only that it copied me the same profile and now if I try it to delete tells me that all my ato will be permanently deleted and consequently I’m afraid of losing all the data on my account. I was wondering if it was possible to introduce a disconnect button so that I could connect as a “new user” such as is present in the Top Eleven game.
Thanks