I move the game to new phone and the game overwrite mine with my friend’s account. Iwent to game support & FAQ and read the way to get my account back. It said I have to go to Profile > Setting > Then click button below Google Play and can resume old progress.
I can see button “Connected” below Google Play, but by clicking, nothing happen!
Anyone can help me on this issue? Many thanks